Government of Saskatchewan
Quick Search:
Friday, April 18, 2014
Saskatchewan Justice

Kevin Fenwick, Q.C., Deputy Minister
Phone: (306) 787-5352 Fax: (306) 787-3874 Email: kevin.fenwick@gov.sk.ca   

Susan Amrud, Q.C., Executive Director, Public Law Division
Phone (306) 787-8990 Fax (306) 787-9111 Email: susan.amrud@gov.sk.ca

Linda Bogard, Assistant Deputy Minister, Court Services Division
Phone: (306) 787-5680 Fax: (306) 787-8737 Email: linda.bogard@gov.sk.ca

Rod Crook, Assistant Deputy Minister, Regulatory Services Division
Phone: (306) 787-7869 Fax: (306) 787-5830 Email: rod.crook@gov.sk.ca

Jeffrey Crawford, Executive Assistant to the Deputy Minister
Phone: (306) 787-5660 Fax: (306) 787-3874 Email: jeffrey.crawford@gov.sk.ca  

Ronald J. Kruzeniski, Q.C., Public Guardian and Trustee
Phone: (306) 787-5427 Fax: (306) 787-5065 Email: ron.kruzeniski@gov.sk.ca

Lionel McNabb, Director, Family Justice Services
Phone: (306) 787-1650 Fax: (306) 787-1420 Email: lionel.mcnabb@gov.sk.ca

Betty Ann Pottruff, Q.C., Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives and Program Support (SIPS)
Phone: (306) 787-8954 Fax: (306) 787-5065 Email: bettyann.pottruff@gov.sk.ca

Linsay Rabyj, Executive Director, Communications
Phone; (306) 787-0775 Fax: (306) 787-3874 Email: linsay.rabyj@gov.sk.ca  

Daryl Rayner, Q.C., Executive Director, Public Prosecutions
Phone: (306) 787-5490 Fax: (306) 787-8878 Email: daryl.rayner@gov.sk.ca

Shelley Schiller, Acting Executive Director, HR Services - Justice
Phone: (306) 798-4133 Fax: (306) 787-2084 Email: shelley.schiller@gov.sk.ca  

Pat Thiele, Director, Victims Services
Phone: (306) 787-6707 Fax: (306) 787-0081 Email: pat.thiele@gov.sk.ca

Dave Tulloch, Director, Corporate Services
Phone: (306) 787-5472 Fax: (306) 787-5830 Email: dave.tulloch@gov.sk.ca

Darrel Treppel, Executive Director & Chief Information Officer
Phone: (306) 787-5651 Fax: (306) 787-6979 Email: darrel.treppel@gov.sk.ca

Jan Turner, Executive Director, Community Justice Division
Phone: (306) 787-5112 Fax: (306) 798-0037 Email: jan.turner@gov.sk.ca

Dave Wild, Chair, Financial and Consumer Affairs Authority
Phone: (306) 787-5630 Fax: (306) 787-9006 Email: dave.wild@gov.sk.ca

Linda Zarzeczny Q.C., Executive Director, Civil Law Division
Phone: (306) 787-8387 Fax: (306) 787-0581 Email: linda.zarzeczny@gov.sk.ca



© 2014 Government of Saskatchewan. All rights reserved.