Government of Saskatchewan
Quick Search:
Friday, October 24, 2014
Saskatchewan Justice

Kevin Fenwick, Q.C., Deputy Minister
Phone: (306) 787-5352 Fax: (306) 787-3874 Email: Kevin.fenwick@gov.sk.ca

Susan Amrud, Q.C., Associate Deputy Minister, Public Law Division
Phone: (306) 787-8990 Fax: (306) 787-9111 Email: susan.amrud@gov.sk.ca

Ron Anderson, Assistant Deputy Minister, Community Safety Outcomes and Corporate Supports
Phone: (306) 787-0397 Fax: (306) 798-0270 Email: ronald.anderson@gov.sk.ca

Jeffrey Crawford, Executive Assistant to the Deputy Minister
Phone: (306) 787-5660 Fax: (306) 787-3874 Email: Jeffrey.crawford@gov.sk.ca

J. Glen Gardner, Assistant Deputy Minister, Justice Innovation Division
Phone: (306) 787-5651 Fax: (306) 798-4064 Email: glen.gardner@gov.sk.ca

Kylie Head, Q.C. , Executive Director, Innovation and Strategic Initiatives
Phone: (306) 787-8220 Fax: (306) 798-4064 Email: kylie.head@gov.sk.ca

Linsay Rabyj, Executive Director, Communications
Phone: (306) 787-0775 Fax: (306) 787-3874 Email: linsay.rabyj@gov.sk.ca

Daryl Rayner, Q.C., Executive Director, Public Prosecutions
Phone: (306) 787-5490 Fax: (306) 787-8878 Email: daryl.rayner@gov.sk.ca

Shelley Schiller, Acting Executive Director, HR Services – Justice
Phone: (306) 798-4133 Fax: (306) 787-2084 Email: shelley.schiller@gov.sk.ca

Pat Thiele, Acting Executive Director, Community Justice Division
Phone: (306) 787-6707 Fax: (306) 787-0081 Email: pat.thiele@gov.sk.ca

Dave Tulloch, Executive Director, Corporate Services
Phone: (306) 787-5472 Fax: (306) 787-5830 Email: dave.tulloch@gov.sk.ca

Jan Turner, Assistant Deputy Minister, Courts and Tribunals Division
Phone: (306) 787-5112 Fax: (306) 787-8737 Email: jan.turner@gov.sk.ca

Linda Zarzeczny, Q.C., Executive Director, Civil Law Division
Phone: (306) 787-8387 Fax: (306) 787-0581 Email: linda.zarzeczny@gov.sk.ca



© 2014 Government of Saskatchewan. All rights reserved.