Government of Saskatchewan
Quick Search:
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Saskatchewan Justice

600 - 1874 Scarth Street
Regina, SK S4P 4B3
Phone: (306) 787-5096
Fax: (306) 787-0078

Community Justice Division is made up of the following areas:

  • Community Services Branch
  • Aboriginal Courtworker Program
  • Aboriginal and Northern Justice Initiatives Branch
  • Interpersonal Violence and Abuse Unit
  • Victims Services
  • Coroners Services
  • Public Complaints Commission

Saskatchewan Justice recognizes the positive effects of community partnerships and the justice services that are delivered by, or in partnership with, communities.

© 2016 Government of Saskatchewan. All rights reserved.